Léon Théodorstraat, 108 bus 1, 1090 Jette

Halte « Lenoir » van de tram 19
Halte « Verbeyst » van de bus 14

Voorzitter

Francis MARTIAT

GSM : +32 473 44 53 94
Mail : voorzitterschap@croixrouge-jette.be

Vice-Voorzitter

Maxime VOGEL

GSM :
Mail : ondervoorzitterschap@croixrouge-jette.be

Vice-Voorzitter

Damien LOUIS

GSM : +32 499 24 72 61
Mail : vv@croixrouge-jette.be

Secretariaat

Pascale DECLERCK

GSM :
Mail : secretariaat@croixrouge-jette.be

Schatkist

Sylvie JADOT

GSM :
Mail : schatkist@croixrouge-jette.be

Voorming

Audrey MARTIAT

GSM :
Mail : vorming@croixrouge-jette.be

Hulpdienst

Tanguy VAN LAER
(verantwoordelijk)
Alexandre BERGHMANS
(adjunct)

Verantwoordelijk GSM: +32 471 47 44 73
Adjunct GSM: +32 475 80 20 67

Mail : hulpdienst@croixrouge-jette.be

Verhuur van uitrusting

Chrisitine BARRA

GSM : +32 493 40 01 55
Mail : uitleendienst@croixrouge-jette.be

Marauding/HOMI

Hestia

Aziza GUILIZ

GSM :
Mail : hestia@croixrouge-jette.be

Bloedinzamelingen

Biyoha SAIDI
(verantwoordelijk)
Katia FERREIRA HORTA
(adjunct)

Adjunct GSM: +32 474 55 64 19
Mail : bloed@croixrouge-jette.be

Jeugd

Malicia VAN ERPS
(verantwoordelijk)
Marine VAN ERPS
(adjunct)

Verantwoordelijke GSM: +32 497 06 63 87
Mail : jeugd@croixrouge-jette.be

Roaming

Patrick COUSIN

GSM :
Mail : roaming@croixrouge-jette.be

NL